PORT HOPE GARDEN TOUR – Saturday, June 10, 2023

Gardens for 2023 will include town and country.

Tickets will go on Sale in April 2023

Tour starts at 10am until 4pm

Tour Headquarters: Port Hope Tourist Information Centre – 20 Queen St.

Ticket Outlets:
Port Hope
Holton’s Flowers – 62 Walton St.
Furby House Books– 65 Walton St.
Atelier on John – 46 John St.

Cobourg
Quinn’s Blooms – 277 Division St.

Baltimore
Baltimore Valley nursery – 5599 Hwy 45

Peterborough
Johnston’s Greenhouse – 871 Crawford Dr.

All committee members are volunteers and all proceeds go to the Port Hope Heritage Foundation endorsed by ACO Port Hope.

Information: 905 885-7929

A Preview Of The Gardens For 2023

2022 Port Hope Garden Tour Sponsors

Sponsor Contact
Giboshihill Hostas www.simplyhostas.ca
Moya McPhail Design www.moyamcphaildesign.com
Lang Construction www.langconstruction.ca
Byran Peters – Mortgage Intelligence www.bpmortgages.ca
Studio 100 – hair and esthetics www.studio100.ca
Desjardins Insurance www.kimjoice.ca
Lauria Auto Group www.lauria.ca
The Bee Works www.beeworks.com
Port Hope Garden Club porthope@gardenontario.org
Schmidt Law www.schmidtlegalservices.com
Lakeridge Chrysler www.lakeridgechrysler.com
Lynch Rutherford Tozer www.myaccountants.ca
Jayne’s Gourmet www.jaynesgourmet.com
Skratt Tree Service www.skratt-tree.com
Dane & Jute www.daneandjute.ca
Lynn Hardy – RBC Wealth Management Lynn.hardy@rbc.com
Janice Williams – Sothebys www.janicewilliams.ca
Davis Independent Grocer www.yourindependentgrocer.ca
Kingsmill Kitchens & Baths www.kingsmillkitchens.com
Royal LePage www.discoverroyallepage.com/port-hope
Richard’s Printing www.richardsprinting.ca
Hermas www.hermas.ca
C. G. Consulting Group www.cgconsultinggroup.com
Furby House Books www.furbyhousebooks.com
Bibelot Jann.stefoff@gmail.com
Alcock Nurseries
Vout Welding www.voutwelding.com
D. C. Hogarth & Associates www.DCHA.ca
Elliott Insurances Services www.elliottinsuranceservices.com
Pine Ridge Nursery & Garden Centre
Northumberland Tirecraft www.tirecraft.com
Davey Sand & Gravel medavey@cogeco.ca
Colour Concepts www.colour-concepts.ca
Elson Associates Interior Design www.elsoninteriordesign.ca
Wayne Lang – Assante Capital Management wlang@assante.com
Atelier on John www.atelieronjohn.ca
Vosburgh Home Décor www.vosburghhomedecor.com
Henderson Construction www.hendersonconstruction.ca
Bill Sunday Carpentry & Restoration sundaybill@outlook.com
Schuuz Footwear
Baltimore Valley Garden Centre www.baltimorevalley.ca
Penney & Company www.penneyandcompanyhome.com
Altima Dental porthope@altima.ca
Holtons Flowers www.holtonflowers.com
Royal Antique Rugs www.royalantiquerugs.ca
Bosley Real Estate www.leecaswellclassichomes.com
www.tinahubicki.ca

The 2022 Port Hope Garden Tour had over 650 visitors. We raised $23,000 for the Port Hope Heritage Foundation with the help of our many volunteers and the support of our sponsors. The money contributes to the restoration, conservation and preservation of the historic buildings in Port Hope.

To see some of the amazing gardens from 2022 tour, visit our photo gallery below.

GARDEN TOUR

HOUSE TOUR

SUPPORT PHHF